Member List

Andrew Wupper

Heritage Texas Properties

Commercial Real Estate

713-899-6198
awupper@heritagetexas.com

Arturo G. Lopez

TruBlue West Houston

Handyman

832-648-7550
alopez@trubluehousecare.com

Brad Jackson

Electrical & Mechanical Solutions

Electrical & Mechanical

281-924-7199
b_jackson1@sbcglobal.net

Brittany Brown

Benefit Mall

Payroll Consultant

832-425-6410
Brittany.Brown@benefitmall.com

Byron Tipping

Tipping Productions

Marketing Consultant & Web Design

832-724-8941
byront@tippingproductions.com

Carlin Klein

Carlin Klein Interests/SIG

Employee Benefits

713-463-5020
ck@carlinkleininterests.com

Chantal Froehlich

Fidelity National Title

Title Insurance

713-201-1576
chantal.froehlich@fnf.com

Dean Zieschang

Community Bank of Texas

Construction and Lot Finance

713-308-5751
dzieschang@cbotx.com

Dixie Christian

Heartland

Credit Card Payment

713.882.4843
dixie.christian@icloud.com

Doug Jones

Core Construction

Core Construction-General Contractor

713.252.2900
djones@core247restoration.com

Jason Hane

Halcyon Technologies

Consumer Electronics

832-788-8838
jason@halcyontechonline.com

Jeremy Sweet

Jeremy S Sweet LLC

CPA / Accounting & Income Taxes

713-298-7741
jsweet@jeremyssweet.com

Jeff Gray

Jeff Gray & Associates

Roof, Gutters, Hardi Plank

713-478-8284
jeff@jeffgrayassoc.com

Jeffrey Riesenfeld

TASC

Third Party Administrator

832-538-3180
jeffrey.riesenfeld@tasconline.com

Jim Chaplin

Elite Lending Group

Lending

832-444-1952
jim@elgtexas.com

John Giries

William and Mary Photography

Photography

713-526-5448
wamphoto@sbcglobal.net

John Osborn

Houston Capital Partners

Financial Advisor

281-827-5289
josborn@houcap.com

Kirk Sims

First Primary Care

Health Care

8323242654
kirk@firstprimarycare.com

Karla Pierson

Candeo Partners

Business Coach - Consultant

281-770-7992
kpierson@candeopartners.com

Laurie Coton

Coton House

Realty, Design, Remodel

832-304-7782
laurie@cotonhouserealty.com

Robert Henriksen

Houston Technology Consulting
IT

Technology Consulting

713-864-3416
robert@houstontc.net

Sandra Klein

SIG/Carlin Klein Interests

Property & Casualty Insurance

713-416-1386
sandra@carlinkleininterests.com

Steve Schmidt

Schmidt Home Inspections

Home Inspector

713.203.0338
steve@schmidtinspections.com

Steven Skiff

Comprehensive Dental Group

Dental

713.899.4973
steven_skiff@yahoo.com

Terri Tripp

A Better Tripp Moving and Storage

Mover

713-266-8348
terri@abettertripp.com

Tony Vasquez

Heating & Air Conditioning- HVAC

Air Conditioning and Heating

713-628-2039
jvairservice@hotmail.com

Trent Crow

Real Simple Energy

Energy

832-444-6171
tcrow@realsimpleenergy.com

William Skinner

Fire & Flora Landscape Design

Landscape Design

713-305-8105
fireandflora@outlook.com

Yuri Lorenzsonn

Fresh Coat Painters of West Houston

Residential & Light Commercial Painter

832-549-9617
yuri@freshcoatpainters.com